New personal achievement

A year ago, I have received an offer to be part time trainer for Zabsi Training Academy. A trainer for their environmental course. Suppose to be the trainer for EiMAS course to train industry people to become a competent person for scrubber system. Happen their application to make their training academy as one training provider in Malaysia have some issues to settle with DOE, so they offered us to carry out training for CPD hours first.

My 1st class was held on 26th and 27th of July 2023 at TATi University in Terengganu. Attended by 8 people from different industries. New experience for me to give training to other people. Normally my training only attended by my people from my department in my company or internship students. I accepted their offer because I want to come out from my own comfort zone. From a person handling issues in plant to business woman and now as a trainer. No one can make myself better accept me.

2nd class suppose to be on 23rd September. Unfortunately this class has to be cancelled due to not enough participant registered. This class only a day class. They want me to send new date for next year but I am not sure either I want to continue with this refresher training for CPD hours or just focus on competency training.

Now already October 2023. Only left few months to complete year 2023. My focus now to increase the sales for MCISB. Up to current tenders that I have successfully bid, sales figures already increased compared to last year. I’m more than happy because all these sales I did the tendering myself from sourcing the chemicals to prepare the quotations to bid the tenders.

Thanks to those keep praying for me. May Allah granted you the same rizq for you too. I rarely spoke to people nowadays till some said I have changed alot. Yes, you can say so 😉

New journey as a trainer

Leave a comment