Goodbye year 2023

Year 2023 going to end soon. A year full of tears of sadness and happiness. A year that made me a stronger person each day. A year that thought me who are my real friends and who just a parasite.

When age getting older, you feel like to go out celebrating new year. But end up, I just stay at home at night. Just celebrating new year eve at day time at Central I City Shah Alam doing some shopping and enjoying comfort food at Korean restaurant called Sopoong.

Enjoying my Korean food alone

Some people did asked me what are my new year resolutions? My answer is none. None because I don’t need to share in details with anyone. Why? Because no one willing to listen when I can achieve what I want but many people will be so busybody when I fail. It will be enough if I can share my new year resolution is to be a better me. Let the rest just be my secret.

Wish you all the best for next new coming year 2024.

Leave a comment